Directory of Attorneys

Browse through our alphabetical listings and click on the individual attorney's URL for more detailed information.

 

Suzanne BaumgardnerSuzanne Baumgardner
333 West Vine Street, Ste 1201
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 381-1145
Fax: (859) 381-1165
Email: sbaumgardner@kbfamilylaw.com
www.kbfamilylaw.com


Bonnie M. BrownBonnie M. Brown
2000 Meidinger Tower
462 South Fourth Avenue
Louisville, KY 40202-3445
Phone: (502) 589-4600
Fax: (502) 371-2166
Email: bmb@bmbfamilylaw.com
 

Mitchell CharneyMitchell Charney
9301 Dayflower Street
Louisville, KY 40059
Phone: (502) 589-4440
Fax: (502) 581-1344
Email: mcharney@goldbergsimpson.com
www.goldbergsimpson.com

 

Renaux CollinsRenaux Collins
200 South 5th Street, Ste 600 N
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 585-5100
Fax: (502) 589-5257
Email: reneauxcollins@aol.com

 

Sandra DawahareSandra Dawahare
710 East Main Street
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: (859) 629-6124
Fax: (859) 201-1114
Email: sdawahare@smdfamilylaw.com
www.smdfamilylaw.com

Troy DeMuth Troy DeMuth

429 West Muhammad Ali Blvd., Ste 200
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 581-0077
Fax: (502)581-0078
Email: td@hdwlawyers.com
www.hdwlawyers.com

Joy Denton

Joy D. Denton
1011 Lehman Avenue, Ste 105
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: (270) 904-0642
Fax: (270) 904-2331
Email: joy@joydentonlaw.com

 

Laurel DohenyLaurel Doheny
200 South 5th Street, Ste 404 S
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 568-4700
Fax: (502) 568-9190
Email: lsd@psbdlaw.com
www.psbdlaw.com

 

image not availableStokes Harris
177 North Limestone Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 255-2039
Fax: (859) 254-4665
Email: stokes.harris@wshjrfamlaw.com


Douglas S. HaynesDouglas S. Haynes
401 West Main Street, Ste 1807
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 582-3949
Fax: (502) 657-7153
Email: dhaynes@fhklawyers.com
 


William HogeWilliam Hoge
200 South 5th Street, Ste 400
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 583-2005
Fax: (502) 583-1223
Email: BillHoge@usa.net
www.DivorceInKentucky.com

 

Valerie KershawValerie Kershaw 
333 West Vine Street, Ste 1201
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 381-1145
Fax: (859) 381-1165
Email: vkershaw@kbfamilylaw.com
www.kbfamilylaw.com

 

   

Steven KriegshaberSteven Kriegshaber
100 Mallard Creek Road, Ste 210
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 893-8122
Fax: (502) 893-8229 
Email: skfamlaw@aol.com

 

 

Eileen O'BrienEileen O'Brien
300 W. Vine Street, Ste. 2100
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 231-3057
Fax: (859) 246-3657
Email: eileen.obrien@skofirm.com
www.skofirm.com


Mark OgleMark A. Ogle
300 Buttermilk Pike, Ste 338
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 341-6400
Fax: (859) 491-0222
Email: MAO@maoglelaw.com
www.maoglelaw.com


Martha RosenbergMartha Rosenberg
183 North Upper Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 233-7972
Fax: (859) 254-0491
Email: martha@rosenberglawky.com

www.rosenbergfamilylaw.com

 Lori ShelburneLori Shelburne
201 West Short Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 252-9000
Fax: (859) 233-4269
Email: lshelburne@gmalaw.com
www.gmalaw.com

Diana L. SkaggsDiana L. Skaggs
623 West Main Street, Ste 100
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 562-0050
Fax: (502) 582-3523
Email: Skaggs@LouisvilleDivorce.com
www.LouisvilleDivorce.com

 

Melanie Straw-BooneMelanie Straw-Boone
200 South Fifth Street, Ste 404 S
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 568-4700
Fax: (502) 568-9190
Email: msb@psbdlaw.com
www.psbdlaw.com

 

Timothy B. TheissenTimothy B. Theissen
50 East River Center, Ste 1400
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: (513) 621-8900
Fax: (513) 629-9444
Email: tbtheissen@strausstroy.com
www.strausstroy.com

 

William Tingley, Esq.William Tingley, Esq.
200 South 5th Street, Ste 700 N
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 589-5250
Fax: (502) 415-7352
Email: btingley@tingleypllc.com
www.tingleypllc.com

 

image not availableKaren Tosh

2660 West Park Drive, Ste #2

Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: (270) 554-0051
Fax: (866) 578-2230
Email:ktosh@millerlaw-firm.com
www.millerlaw-firm.com

 

image not available Louis Waterman

200 South 5th Street, Ste 700 N
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 589-5250
Fax: (502) 586-1637
Email: lwaterman@watermanpllc.com
www.watermanpllc.com

 

Catesby WoodfordCatesby Woodford
271 West Short Street, Ste 600
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 255-6676
Fax: (859) 259-1562
Email: cw@kentuckylaw.com
www.kentuckylaw.com